Latest News

Mini Leagues 2016
29/04/2016
Join in the fun of a 7-a-side Gaelic football tournament in Cumann Naomh Peregrine from 14th – 19th...
read on


LOTTO RESULTS
10/04/2016
8,12,19,22 .No Winner Next  weeksJackpot €3,200
read on




Upcoming Fixtures

Wednesday 01st June, 2016
Intermediate Hurling Championship Group 1
19:15 Commercials vs St Peregrines Mick O Flaherty Rathcoole
Saturday 18th June, 2016
18:30 St Peregrines vs Fingallians TBC Blakestown
Thursday 02nd June, 2016
Junior F Hurling Championship Group 3
19:30 Fingallians vs St Peregrines Eamon Bryce Lawless Park
Sunday 12th June, 2016
Adult Football League Division 3
10:30 St Peregrines vs Naomh Barrog TBC Blakestown
Wednesday 22nd June, 2016
19:30 Naomh Olaf vs St Peregrines TBC Pairc Ui Bhriain
Saturday 25th June, 2016
18:30 St Peregrines vs St Judes TBC Blakestown
Tuesday 07th June, 2016
Adult Football League Division 5
19:30 St Peregrines vs Templeogue Synge Street Eamonn O Dowd Blakestown
Sunday 12th June, 2016
12:00 Ballinteer St Johns vs St Peregrines TBC Marley Park
Tuesday 21st June, 2016
19:30 St Peregrines vs Erins Isle TBC Blakestown
Sunday 26th June, 2016
11:00 Na Fianna vs St Peregrines TBC Collinstown Lane
Tuesday 07th June, 2016
Adult Football League Division 8
19:30 St Josephs OCB vs St Peregrines Dave Moore Alfie Byrne Park
Sunday 12th June, 2016
12:00 Stars of Erin vs St Peregrines TBC Glencullen
Tuesday 21st June, 2016
19:30 St Peregrines vs Ranelagh Gaels TBC Hartstown
Sunday 26th June, 2016
11:00 Raheny vs St Peregrines TBC St Annes Park
Thursday 09th June, 2016
Adult Football League Division 11 North
19:30 Tyrellstown vs St Peregrines Darren Delaney Tyrellstown
Sunday 12th June, 2016
15:00 Tolka Valley Harps vs St Peregrines TBC TBC
Sunday 26th June, 2016
15:00 St Peregrines vs Erin Go Bragh TBC Blakestown
Sunday 19th June, 2016
Minor Football League Division 3
11:00 Fingallians vs St Peregrines TBC Lawless Park
Wednesday 22nd June, 2016
Minor Hurling League Division 4
19:30 Setanta vs St Peregrines TBC Club Teach Setanta
Sunday 26th June, 2016
11:00 St Peregrines vs St Vincents TBC Blakestown
view all fixtures here

Latest Results

Saturday 07th May, 2016
Intermediate Hurling Championship Group 1
St Peregrines 1 - 9 vs 2 - 17 Raheny
Sunday 15th May, 2016
Junior A Football Championship
St Peregrines 1 - 17 vs 0 - 18 Na Fianna
Junior D Football Championship
St Peregrines 1 - 4 vs 1 - 18 Round Towers (L)
Sunday 08th May, 2016
Junior F Hurling Championship Group 3
St Peregrines 2 - 12 vs 0 - 10 Whitehall Colmcille
Saturday 28th May, 2016
Adult Football League Division 3
St Sylvesters 1 - 9 vs 1 - 16 St Peregrines
Wednesday 25th May, 2016
St Peregrines 1 - 12 vs 0 - 11 Ballymun Kickhams
Tuesday 24th May, 2016
Adult Football League Division 5
Round Towers (C) 0 - 10 vs 0 - 10 St Peregrines
Sunday 29th May, 2016
Adult Football League Division 8
St Peregrines 0 - 14 vs 2 - 12 Geraldine P. Moran
Tuesday 24th May, 2016
Ballyboughal 1 - 14 vs 2 - 12 St Peregrines
Sunday 29th May, 2016
Adult Football League Division 11 North
St Peregrines 2 - 7 vs 5 - 15 Erins Isle
Thursday 26th May, 2016
Scoil Ui Chonaill 6 - 15 vs 0 - 3 St Peregrines
Sunday 22nd May, 2016
Adult Hurling League Division 3
St Peregrines 0 - 15 vs 2 - 13 Naomh Barrog
Wednesday 18th May, 2016
Scoil Ui Chonaill 1 - 18 vs 3 - 15 St Peregrines
Sunday 22nd May, 2016
Adult Hurling league Division 9
Scoil Ui Chonaill 1 - 9 vs 4 - 4 St Peregrines
Thursday 19th May, 2016
St Peregrines 3 - 11 vs 4 - 7 St Josephs OCB
Sunday 08th May, 2016
Minor Football League Division 3
St Peregrines 2 - 14 vs 1 - 12 Ballyboden St Endas
Sunday 15th May, 2016
Minor Hurling League Division 4
St Peregrines 3 - 12 vs 0 - 8 Whitehall Colmcille
view all results here

National News

Grimley condemns Brolly's criticism...
01/01/1970 Former Armagh manager Paul Grimley has slammed Joe Brolly's "poisonous" criticism of his former selector... read on
31/05/2016 Duggan: Clare... Ahead of Sunday's Munster... read on
30/05/2016 PODCAST: Kieran... Former Armagh footballer... read on
30/05/2016 Joe Brolly:... Joe Brolly has strongly... read on
30/05/2016 VIDEO: Panel... After their comfortable... read on
30/05/2016 Rochford: Plenty... Stephen Rochford admitted... read on
30/05/2016 Hyland pleased... On a day when Seánie... read on

Player Profile

David Lynch

Upcoming Events