CLUB LOTTO

SOCIAL NETWORKING

AUDIOBOO

  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

LATEST NEWS

Full time between Ballina Town and Conn Rangers
24/07/2016
Full time between Ballina Town and Conn Rangers, Ballina come away with the 3 points with a 3-1 away...
read on


Both of our junior sides are in action this weekend...
23/07/2016
Both of our junior sides are in action this weekend. First up our 'B' team take on Ballyhaunis Town...
read on



also in the news :
22/07/2016
As the dust settles on another successful visit by...

LATEST FIXTURES

Sunday 22nd October, 2017
FAI Junior Cup
14:00 Glenhest Rovers vs Ballina Town TBC Beltra Glenhest
view all fixtures here

LATEST RESULTS

Sunday 08th October, 2017
Connacht Gold Super Cup
Ballina Town 3 vs 2 Castlebar Celtic
Sunday 01st October, 2017
FAI Junior Cup
Newport Town 0 vs 2 Ballina Town
Sunday 24th September, 2017
Elverys Sports Super League
Glenhest Rovers 1 vs 5 Ballina Town
Saturday 09th September, 2017
Ballina Town 7 vs 1 Achill Rovers
Sunday 03rd September, 2017
Connacht Gold Super Cup
Ballina Town 2 vs 0 Glenhest Rovers
Sunday 27th August, 2017
Elverys Sports Super League
Ballina Town 3 vs 2 Ballyheane
Solar 21 League One
Ballina Town B 7 vs 3 Snugboro United
Thursday 24th August, 2017
U19 Development League
Ballina Town 5 vs 0 Killala
Saturday 19th August, 2017
Connacht Gold Super Cup
Ballina Town 3 vs 0 Ballyheane
Thursday 17th August, 2017
U19 Cup
Claremorris 7 vs 6 Ballina Town
Sunday 13th August, 2017
Elverys Sports Super League
Ballyglass 1 vs 4 Ballina Town
Saturday 12th August, 2017
Solar 21 League One
Ballina Town B 3 vs 2 Ballyglass B
Thursday 10th August, 2017
U19 Development League
Ballina Town 6 vs 3 Swinford
Saturday 29th July, 2017
Elverys Sports Super League
Ballina Town 1 vs 2 Westport United
Solar 21 League One
Ballina Town B 2 vs 5 Mulranny United
view all results here

PLAYER PROFILES

Mick Duffy

CALENDAR OF EVENTS

RTE NEWS

20/10/2017 Hurlers happy... Tipperary forward Noel... read on
20/10/2017 No Dublin players... No Dublin players are... read on
20/10/2017 At a glance... More county finals in... read on
20/10/2017 List leaps... Pre-tournament favourite... read on

Featured Videos view all

10/12/2012
test